Schedule of Events

Mark your calendars, CUE BC 2018 dates are set:

Monday, September 24 Tuesday, September 25 Wednesday, September 26 Thursday, September 27 Friday, September 28

Victoria Counsellor Event

Oak Bay
Victoria
8:30am – 11:30am
Wellington Secondary School
Nanaimo
8:30am – 10:30am
Eric Hamber
Vancouver
8:30am – 10:00am
Southridge School
Surrey
9:00AM – 10:30AM
Stelly’s Secondary
Saanichton
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Travel to mainland Langley District Event
Langley
12:00PM – 3:00PM
Sands Secondary
Delta
6:00PM – 8:00PM
St Michaels
Victoria
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Shawnigan Lake
6:30 pm – 8:30pm
Mulgrave
West Vancouver
6:30PM – 8:00PM
Fraser Heights
Surrey
5:00PM – 6:30PM
Monday, October 1 Tuesday, October 2 Wednesday, October 3 Thursday, October 4 Friday, October 5
Collingwood
North Vancouver
8:30AM – 10:30AM

Lower Mainland Counsellor
Event

West Point Grey Academy
Vancouver
9:00AM – 10:30AM
Riverside Secondary
Port Moody
9:00AM – 11:AM
New Westminster Secondary
New Westminster
8:30AM – 10:30AM
Bodwell
North Vancouver
1:30PM – 3:30PM

Public Fair at Delta Burnaby

6:00pm – 8:30pm

FREE Admission 

Sir Winston Churchill
Vancouver
1:30PM – 3:30PM
Burnaby North
Burnaby
1:00PM – 3:30PM
Meadowridge
Maple Ridge
1:30PM – 3:30PM
Rockridge
West Vancouver
6:30PM – 8:30PM
R A McMath
Richmond
6:30PM – 8:30PM
Pinetree
Coquitlam
6:30PM – 8:00PM